Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. After you read this, you should delete and write your own post, with a new title above. Or hit Add New on the left (of the admin dashboard) to start a fresh post.

Here are some suggestions for your first post.

  1. You can find new ideas for what to blog about by reading the Daily Post.
  2. Add PressThis to your browser. It creates a new blog post for you about any interesting  page you read on the web.
  3. Make some changes to this page, and then hit preview on the right. You can always preview any post or edit it before you share it to the world.
About liyao13

Yao Li is a web and iOS developer, blogger and he has a passion for technology and business. In his blogs, he shares code snippets, tutorials, resources and notes to help people develop their skills. Donate $5 to him for a coffee with PayPal at About Me page and read more professional and interesting technical blog articles. Follow him @Yaoli0615 at Twitter to get latest tech updates.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this outstanding blog!
    I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will
    share this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

    • liyao13 says:

      Donate $5 to me for a coffee with PayPal and read more professional and interesting technical blog articles about web and mobile development. Feel free to visit my web app, WhizWallet, to apply for credit, store or gift cards, DealsPlus to browse daily deals and store coupons to save money.
      Follow me @Yaoli0615 at Twitter to get latest tech updates.

    • liyao13 says:

      Welcome to donate $5 to me at https://www.paypal.me/yaoli0615/5, thanks in advance. I will keep posting more professional blogs.

  3. Awesome issues here. I am very glad to look your article. Thanks so much
    and I am taking a look forward to touch you. Will you please drop me a e-mail? http://forum.lazurowa.net/userinfo.php?uid=356460

Leave a Reply

