Orange

In library, lazy to install Sogou Input method, even though cannot express myself completely, but I will try.

Spent much time revising resume and cover letter, it does make sense, more professional in my eyes. Practice really counts, I believe.

Sent emails as many as I can, but some companies are extremely annoying, designers might have paid insufficient attention on user experiences, especially for those students who want to apply for the internship. AT&T, Disney and several small companies. Maybe I need to be more patient, just like slides about iLead sent by Jude. What belongs to you will come eventually.

Last year I just said that I would find an internship opportunity in this summer and buy the Tiffany ring for baby with confidence, but now when I face the challenge, I taste the bittiness of failure and being ignored, baby may be in the same situation, but she keeps finding jobs, I appreciate her persistence so much.

Through online application I found the gap between theory and practice, I have to fill it. It reminds me a post of a friend’s QQ status, he wanted to have a rest during lunch break, but imagine that he wants his son to go for girls as a tall and smart boy of the wealth, he gives up the break and continued to work.

Professor Yi Zhongtian disagrees treating study as a tedious work, in his eyes, learning leads to happiness. Just learn to enjoy this process. Practice makes perfect.

I do enjoy the orange given by Uncle Chan. Thank you!

In Strength Finder, the author points out that strength = talent + knowledge + skill. I totally agree.

About liyao13

Yao Li is a web and iOS developer, blogger and he has a passion for technology and business. In his blogs, he shares code snippets, tutorials, resources and notes to help people develop their skills. Donate $5 to him for a coffee with PayPal at About Me page and read more professional and interesting technical blog articles. Follow him @Yaoli0615 at Twitter to get latest tech updates.
This entry was posted in 心情小语 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

